Min Mamma<3



She used to be my only enemy and never let me free
Catching me in places that I know I shouldn't be
Every other day I crossed the line
I didn't mean to be so bad
I never thought you would become the friend I never had

Back then I didn't know why
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes
All that you did was love

Mama I love you
Mama I care
Mama I love you
Mama my friend
(You're my friend)

I didn't want to hear it then but
I'm not ashamed to say it now
Every little thing you said and did was right for me
I had a lot of time to think about, about the way I used to be
Never had a sense of my responsibility


But now I'm sure I know why
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes
All I can give you is love



Jag ångrar så mycket jag gjort. Som försatt dig i skiten, när du försökt rädda mig.
Som om jag hade sjunkit och du drar upp mig, när jag nått ytan har jag fort simmat iväg längre ut. istället sammarbeta till Land.
Jag har så dåligt samvete för så mycket att ibland kan jag inte sova för att jag vet att jag gjort fel, även om det är länge sen.
Jag älskar dig mest av allt på denna jord och vill aldrig mer såra dig. Jag sitter bara och tänker tillbaka på allt, och inser hur illa jag bettet mig ibland.
Du är det viktigaste för mig, jag hoppas du förstår det. Ingen kommer nånsin kunna tävla med dig, för du är den mest fantastiska varelse som lever på jorden.

Jag saknar dig galet mycket...<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0